top of page
Our Governors

If you would like to enquire about becoming a School Governor please email the School Business Manager on for more information. The Governing Body of our school is made up of parent governors, staff governors, co-opted governors and a governor appointed by the Local Authority.

The following document is written by Claire Hardiman, Co-opt Governor and Grandparent of the school and explains the benefits to becoming a school Governor. Please click here to view the document.

Please click here to view a message from the Chair of Governors.


All Governors have voting rights.

Please see the 'Membership & Terms of Reference' document for more information about our Governing Body and Committees.

bottom of page